01 . When The Grid Goes Down (feat. George Clinton)
02. Grid (feat. Cypress Hill and George Clinton)
03. State of the Union (STFU) (feat. DJ Premier)
04. Merica Mirror (feat. Pop Diesel)
05. Public Enemy Number Won (feat. Mike D, Ad-Rock, Run-DMC)
06. Toxic
07. Yesterday Man (feat. Daddy-O)
08. Crossroads Burning (Interlude) (feat. James Bomb)
09. Fight The Power: Remix 2020 (feat. Nas, Rapsody, Black Thought, Jahi, YG, Questlove)
10. Beat Them All
11.  Smash The Crowd (feat. Ice-T, PMD)
12. If You Can’t Join Em Beat Em
13. Go At It (feat. Jahi)
14. Don’t Look At The Sky (Interlude) (feat. Mark Jenkins)
15. Rest In Beats (feat. The Impossebulls)
16. R.I.P. Blackat
17. Closing: I Am Black (feat. Ms. Ariel)

[vembed youtube=”nNUl8bAKdi4″ ]